Best “Foundation” for Busy Mamas

I want to share something with you that I’ve discovered recently!

I may still be learning about make-up and fashion, but through trial and error, I’m figuring out what works for a busy mama!

This first item I want to show you is a bit pricey, but VERY worth the money!

VitaZing by Origins is actually a tinted moisturizer, but has really great coverage. Although the coverage isn’t heavy,the color is so great that it seems to match my own skin color and give me a healthy ” I actually get to sleep at night”look to my face. That makes it priceless right there!!

This really is a great product for busy mamas. It even passed my “road test”. That means it’s a realistic make-up product for busy women because it can be quickly and effortlessly put on at stoplights. 🙂

And, I love how moisturizing it is, and it has an SPF of 15! You can order it here, or pick it up at your mall.

Let me know if you’ve used VitaZing or if you have any “busy mama” beauty tips!

Leave a comment